Listen to the radio
Search on



Released in 2003 under former band name "Mad Heads", Kontakt is a psychobilly/punk album, as the band used to play during its early years.

Released on ...

10.00€ Add to cart
01 Kontakt Intro
02 Ne Po Puti (We're Not Going Along)
03 Otruta (Poison)
04 Ne chekaj (Don't Wait)
05 Cyklon (Cyclone)
06 Parallel'nij Mir (Parallel World)
07 Pryvydy (Ghosts)
08 Hot Rod Bugi Vugi (Hot Rod Boogie Woogie)
09 Bruce Willis
10 Vudu (Voodoo)
11 Kozaky (Cossacks)
12 U Mynulomu Zhytti (In Previous Life)
13 Vzhenema (Not Available Any Longer)
14 Svingsajz (Swing Size)
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

Download code

If you have a download code, enter it below
You must be logged in to use your download code. Feel free to create an account with us.

From the same artist

09 October 2013
30 January 2012

Similar release group

Customers who bought this item also bought